Team members

FILANO tým

 

Pavel Honzátko, Ph.D. team leader honzatko@ufe.cz +420 266 773 431
Ivan Kašík, Ph.D. senior research scientist
+420 220 922 391
Vlastimil Matějec, Ph.D. senior research scientist
+420 266 773 511
Pavel Peterka, Ph.D. senior research scientist
+420 266 773 527
Prof. Jiří Čtyroký, DSc. senior research scientist
+420 266 773 409
Vladimír Kuzmiak, CSc. senior research scientist
+420 266 773 445
Jan Aubrecht, Ph.D. associate scientist aubrechtj@ufe.cz +420 266 773 527
Martin Grábner, Ph.D. research scientist grabner@ufe.cz +420 266 773 478
Ali A. Jasim, Ph.D. research scientist jasim@ufe.cz +420 266 773 558
Jan Mrázek, Ph.D.
research scientist mrazek@ufe.cz +420 266 773 559
Ondřej Podrazký, Ph.D. research scientist podrazky@ufe.cz +420 220 922 391
Filip Todorov, Ph.D. research scientist todorov@ufe.cz +420 266 773 527
Andrei Borodkin, Ph.D. postdoctoral fellow borodkin@ufe.cz +420 266 773 505
Nithyanandan Kanagaraj,
Ph.D.
postdoctoral fellow kanagaraj@ufe.cz +420 266 773 478
Ivo Bartoň, MSc. Ph.D. student
+420 266 773 476
Yauhen Baravets, MSc. Ph.D. student
+420 266 773 528
Jakub Cajzl, MSc. Ph.D. student
+420 266 773 528
Michal Kamrádek, MSc. Ph.D. student kamradek@ufe.cz +420 266 773 558
Petr Vařák, MSc. Ph.D. student varak@ufe.cz +420 266 773 528
Ondřej Moravec, Ph.D. research staff moravec@ufe.cz +420 266 773 514
Soňa Vytykáčová, MSc. research staff vytykacova@ufe.cz
+420 220 922 391
Helena Hesková, BSc. laboratory technician heskova@ufe.cz +420 266 773 559
Bára Jiříčková laboratory technician jirickova@ufe.cz +420 266 773 528
Denisa Plášilová technician PlasilovaD@ufe.cz +420 266 773 558
Pavel Zitta technician zitta@ufe.cz +420 266 773 558

IPE carries out fundamental and applied research in the scientific fields of photonics, optoelectronics and electronics. In these fields, IPE generates new knowledge and develops new technologies.

Contact us

Data box: m54nucy

IČ: 67985882
DIČ: CZ67985882